Join us on Telegram... Members

Schindler Freshers Recruitment of Engineer Trainee

About the Company:
                Founded in Switzerland in 1874, the Schindler Group is a leading global provider of elevators, escalators,and related services. Schindler mobility solutions move one billion people every day all over the world.Behind the company’s success are over 48,000 employees in more than 100 countries.


Official Website: http://www.schindler.com/

Job Profile:Engineer Trainee

Job Location: Pune

Required Qualification-

  • BE/ITI / Diploma Engineer (Mechanical / Electrical/ Electronics) Professional

About the job-

  • Execute the periodic maintenance of the installations in his/her route as per agree time
  • lines and considering the Schindler Safety and Quality standards.
  • Attend the call backs as and when received and complete the loop by providing feedback.
  • Plans the jobs and provides supervision to the sub – contractors’ workers for timely
  • completion of the service.
  • Propose sale of spare parts as and when situation demands.
  • Co-ordinate with the FSB for requirement of spares and components.
  • Ensures high customer satisfaction.
  • Ensure compliance of CoC.
                Interested and eligible candidates apply this position through online as soon as possible.
To Apply : Click here

 



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!