Join us on Telegram... Members

Sasken Technologies Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Developer/Testing Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA

Sasken Technologies Off Campus Details:

About Company: Sasken Technologies Limited is an Indian multinational technology company, based in Bangalore, India, which provides product engineering and digital transformation services to global customers

Job Profile: Developer/Testing

Degree Required: B.E/ B.Tech/ M.E/ M.Tech/ MCA/ MSc

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC: Rs 3.7 LPA

Work Locations: Bangalore

Desired Candidate Profile for Sasken Technologies Off Campus:

  • BE/B.Tech, ME/M.Tech, MCA, MSc/MS- Computer Science, Information Science, Information Technology, Electronics and Communication or Telecommunication, Electronics and Instrumentation
  • M.Sc-IT with B.Sc-IT
  • 65% or 6.5 CGPA across academics
Skills:
  • C Programming
  • Java
Selection Procedure for Sasken Technologies Off Campus:
  • Online Assessment in multiple choice format (includes Aptitude and Programming tests)
  • Two rounds of Technical Interview
  • One round of HR interview

Interested candidates can apply for Sasken Technologies Off Campus drive by sending resume to [email protected]

For more details- Click Here for more info of Sasken Technologies Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!