Join us on Telegram... Members

Sasken Technologies Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Sasken Technologies Off Campus Drive

Sasken Technologies Off Campus Hiring: Sasken Technologies Limited is a technology and service provider based in Bangalore, India, which provides product engineering and digital transformation services to global customers in industries

Job Profile: Software Developer/Software Testing

Degree needed: B.E/ B.Tech/ M.E/ M.Tech/ MCA/ MSc/ MS

Exp Needed: Freshers

CTC: Rs 3.7 LPA



Secret ID: 47522648

Drive Locations: Chennai, Bangalore, Pune, Hyderabad

Eligibility Criteria for Sasken Technologies Off Campus

  • Degree: BE/B.Tech, ME/M.Tech, MCA, MSc/MS
  • Batch: 2021
  • Stream: Computer Science, Information Science, Information Technology, Electronics and Communication, Telecommunication, Electrical and Electronics
  • Track Record: 65% or 6.5 CGPA across academics
  • Skills: C Programming, Java

Selection Process for Sasken Technologies Off Campus

  • Online Assessment in multiple-choice format (includes Aptitude and Programming tests)
  • Two rounds of Technical Discussions (face-to-face)
  • One round of HR interviews (face-to-face)

Apply Before the link Expires for Sasken Technologies Off Campus Hiring.

Apply Link-Click here to Apply for Sasken Technologies Off Campus Hiring

More Info- Click Here to learn more about Sasken Technologies Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!