Join us on Telegram... Members

Sartorius Hiring Freshers For Service Engineer Position- BE/BTech/Diploma

Sartorius Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: The Sartorius group is an international pharmaceutical and laboratory equipment supplier, covering the segments of Bioprocess Solutions and Lab Products & Services. In 2019, the technology

Company Name: Sartorius India Pvt. Ltd

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore

Job Profile: Inhouse Service Engineer

Degree Required: Diploma / Bachelors in Electronics, Electrical, Mechanical

Job Description required for Sartorius Hiring Freshers:

For Sartorius Stedim India Pvt. Ltd, we are currently seeking a Services Technician (Inhouse) to join our team in Bangalore. In this position, you will act as a critical partner to our Service team and will be responsible for carrying out maintenance, checks and repairs operations of pipettes and balances, in accordance with the priorities and the dispatch of operations monitored by the manager of technicians In-house

What you will accomplish together with us

  • Ensure the maintenance, decontamination, and repair of all brands of pipettes and balances at the metrology laboratory
  • Perform metrological checks at the metrology laboratory (calibration and adjustments)
  • Contact customers concerning processes of the customer file.
  • Send the intervention reports to the service Assistants to carry out the quotations and the billing of the operations
  • Provide a weekly report of activity to the manager of the laboratory
  • Participate to the continuous improvement of the laboratory
Desired Candidate Profile for Sartorius Hiring Freshers
  • Diploma / Bachelors in Electronics, Electrical, Mechanical
  • 0-3 Years of relevant experience as a Services Technician (Inhouse)
  • Organizational qualities and rigor
  • Autonomy
  • Excellent interpersonal skills
  • Customer Oriented
  • Team spirit
Apply Before the link Expires for Sartorius Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Sartorius Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!