Join us on Telegram... Members

Sankalp Semiconductor Off Campus Drive For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

About the Company: Sankalp Semiconductor is a one stop shop for Analog Mixed Signal services and solutions specializing in end-to-end solutions for IOs, analog and mixed signal chip design/layout. We facilitate semiconductor companies to deliver cutting edge products.Sankalp has close to 150 engineers with design centers at Hubli (Karnataka), Kharagpur (West Bengal) and Kolkata (West Bengal) in India. It also has customer support center at Sunnyvale (California) in USA.Sankalp has very strong technical advisors and has very close association with some of the leading engineering colleges in India with strong VLSI design curriculum

Official Website : http://www.sankalpsemi.com/

Job Profile:  Design Engineer-Analog Systems

CTC: Best in  Industry





Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Year of Passing: 2015/2016

Job Location: Hubli/Bangalore

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech in Electronics, Electrical, Telecommunications or VLSI stream.
  • Passed out in 2015 or 2016 with minimum 70 % Aggregate in Bachelors or Masters.
  • Candidate should be willing to join us from 1-Feb-17
  • Outstanding written and verbal communication skills

About the Job:

  • Candidate will work independently on block level and chip level custom or analog layout design, coordinate with the circuit designer & the layout lead

Selection Procedure Of Sankalp Semiconductor:

  • Written test
  • GD
  • Tech interview

Apply before the Link Expires.




To Apply for Sankalp Semiconductor: Click here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!