Join us on Telegram... Members

Safran Walk-In Drive For Freshers Of 2015 & 2016 Batch

Company Profile : Safran Engineering Services, a Safran Group company and subsidiary of Labinal Power Systems, offers high-technology engineering solutions in the fields of aerospace, energy and ground transportation. With its 3,800 engineers and technicians, the company also includes a number of operational units around the world (France, Germany, UK, Spain, USA, Mexico, Morocco, Canada, Brazil and India), combining expertise in electrical systems, aerostructure, mechanical and software systems and embedded electronic systems.

Official Website : www.safran-engineering.com

Job Location : Bengaluru



Job Profile : Trainee

CTC  : As per the industry



Walk-In Drive Date: 18 Jan 2017

Event Reporting Time : 10 AM to 12 Noon

Venue Addres : 

Safran Engineering Services India Pvt. Ltd. (Safran Group)
The HUB, Sy No.:8/2 & 9,
Ambalipura Village, Varthur Hobli,
Bengaluru East Taluk, Sarjapura Main Road,
Bengaluru – 560102 INDIA.

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2015 & 2016 Batches
  • Degree / Branches : BE / BTech (Mechanical / Aeronautical) , AME (Mechanical , Avionics)
  • Percentage Criteria : 65% and above in Highest Degree
  • Experienced Candidates are not eligible for this requirement

Technical Skills Needed for Safran :

  • Technical Manuals
  • ATA 100
  • iSpec 2200
  • Epic Editor
  • CMM

Please Note the following points-

  1. We request the candidates to go through the Job descriptions clearly and then walk in for an interview.
  2. Resume shortlisting will be done on the spot.
  3. Candidates who has attended in last six months will not be eligible.




How to Apply for Safran Engineering Services-

Interested and eligible candidates need to walk-in to the venue given above in the post on 18 Jan 2017 between 10 AM to 12 Noon.

More Info : Click Here

 

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!