Join us on Telegram... Members

Rupeek Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Tech Support Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Rupeek Off Campus Drive:

About Company: Rupeek is a Bengaluru based leading fintech start-up. Started as an asset-backed online lending platform, Rupeek is aiming to disrupt the traditional brick and mortar, lending models. Since our public launch in 2015, we’ve cemented our position as the No.1 fintech startup in consumer lending space.
We are Series-B funded, backed by top-tier investors including Sequoia and Accel. We are using the scale of the web and advances in computing, big data, machine learning and mobile to bring transformative financial innovation to the market.

Website: http://www.rupeek.com/

Job Location: Bangalore

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E./B.Tech/BCA

Target Batch: 2020-2021

Salary: INR 3 LPA – INR 3.3 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Bond: None


Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: Immediate

Job Description for Rupeek Off Campus Drive:
Roles:
– Tech Support – L1
– To help solve issues occurring in any product by understanding the problem and coordinating with different teams.

Skills:
– Good in communication
– Basic computer science
– Good with logic
– Either B.E/B.Tech/BCA

Public Persona:
– Open to learning
– Team player
– Evidence of going beyond the expectation.
– It could either be taking more responsibilities in final year projects or learning something on his/her own.

Interview Process:
– AMCAT Shortlisting
– Aptitude Test
– Problem Solving Round
– Technical Round
– Culture Fitment Round

Apply Before the link Expires for Rupeek Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Rupeek Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!