Join us on Telegram... Members

Rupeek Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Support Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Rupeek Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers

About The Company:Rupeek is a Bengaluru based leading fintech start-up. Started as an asset-backed online lending platform, Rupeek is aiming to disrupt the traditional brick and mortar, lending models. Since our public launch in 2015, we’ve cemented our position as the No.1 fintech startup in consumer lending space.
We are Series-B funded, backed by top-tier investors including Sequoia and Accel. We are using the scale of the web and advances in computing, big data, machine learning and mobile to bring transformative financial innovation to the market.

Website: http://www.rupeek.com/

Job Location: Bengaluru

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E./B.Tech(CS/IT)/BCA/MCA

Target Batch: 2019-2020

Probation/Training Period: 3 Months

Salary: INR 2.5 LPA – INR 3 LPA

Bond: None

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: Immediate

Job Description:
– A Technical support Engineer will help solve issues occurring in any product by understanding the problem and coordinating with different teams.
– Communicating effectively with cross-functional teams to ensure seamless transaction flow and completion within the target TAT and 100% process adherence.
– He or She will have to communicate effectively with the consumer in both understanding the issue and reverting to closure.

Skill Set Required:
– Interpersonal skills
– Strong communication skills
– Problem-solving skills

Candidates should be willing to move to bangalore whenever asked, even if the current location is somewhere else.

Interview Process:
– Aptitude Test
– Multiple Face to Face Rounds

Apply Before the link Expires for Rupeek Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Rupeek Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!