Join us on Telegram... Members

Rudder Analytics Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Associate Analyst Position- BE/BTech

Rudder Analytics Off Campus Details:

About Company: Rudder Analytics provides predictive and exploratory data analysis, helping businesses steer in the right direction. By employing wide range of statistical analysis techniques and development tools for data ETL, statistical modeling and data visualization; we deliver actionable insights across industries and business functions. Founded by alumni of top-tier institutes in India and with over 8 years of experience in business analytics and big data, Rudder Analytics caters to industry verticals including Retail and E-commerce, Banking and Financial Services, Insurance, Telecom, Sports and Gaming, Operations and Manufacturing.

Company Name: Rudder Analytics

Job Profile: Associate Analyst

Work Location: Pune, India

Experience Required: Freshers

Eligibility Criteria:

2021 Passout Batch Only, Minimum 55% in Graduation/Post-Graduation

i. BE/BTech (Only CS, IT, E&TC branches)
ii. MCA, ME/MTech/MSc (Computers)
iii. Any 2021 passout batch CDAC students

Venue: Tests and interviews will be held online

Date and Time: Will be informed to candidates individually

Registration: Open till 9:00 PM, May 1st, 2021.

Registration is compulsory to attend the drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!