Join us on Telegram... Members

Root Info Solutions Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Trainee Position- Apply Now !

Root Info Solutions Walk In Drive Details:

About the Company: Root Info Solutions Mobile app development company is a rapidly growing IT consulting and services firm with its headquarters in London, UK, and an STPI-Registered ODC (Offshore Development Center) in New Delhi, India.

We take pride in offering transformative technology services to clients worldwide that make them scale new heights of success by gaining operational excellence. Undeniably, we would not have reached this far without the unswerving commitment and dedicated effort of our people.

Company Name: Root Info Solutions

Job Profile: Software Trainee

Industry: IT



Exp Needed: Fresher

Work Location: Root Info Solutions Pvt Ltd.
12 DSIDC Computer Complex, Scheme- 1 Phase-II Okhla Delhi- 110020
Nearest Metro Station:- Harkesh Nagar Okhla

Last Date To Apply: 23rd October 2021

Desired Candidate Profile: Qualification – BE/ B.tech/ MCA/ M.Tech (2019/ 2020/ 2021) Pass Out

Percentage – Throughout 65% (10th, 12th, Graduation)

Job Description:

  • We are currently looking to hire several Software Engineering to work on the development of a state-of-the-art C, C++, Java, JavaScript, Swift, HTML, CSS, Python software application.
  • As a critical and important member of the Software Development Team, you are able to take on challenges, work to high standards, learn quickly, work well with other prominent team members, and can adapt to the fast-paced software development process.
  • As a Software Engineering, you have excellent technical skills and the ability to learn new concepts on your own. You look to improve your career experience by working on technically challenging projects along with other team members–just like yourself.

Apply Link: Interested candidates send your resume at [email protected]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!