Join us on Telegram... Members

Rocket Software Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Engineer I Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Rocket Software Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company: Rocket Software empowers organizations to create legendary impact in the world through innovation in legacy technologies. With deep expertise in IBM Z, IBM Power, and database and connectivity solutions, Rocket solutions power tens of thousands of global businesses, solving real problems and making real-world impact.

Company Name: Rocket Software

Job Profile: Software Engineer I

Work Location: Pune, India

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description Summary: The Software Engineer-I designs, develops, troubleshoots, and debugs software programs for software enhancements and new products. Develops software tools including operating systems, compilers, routers, networks, utilities, databases, and Internet-related tools.

Essential Duties and Responsibilities:

  • Learns and understands hardware and software systems and platforms
  • Provides software development support
  • Writes code for portions of an application
  • Works closely with and learns from the engineering team
  • Applies techniques and methods learned in prior courses
  • Assists in carrying out tasks requiring adherence to prescribed methods of design
  • Should learn basic programming while working in a team
  • Uses current programming languages and technologies to write code
  • Learns to work within a team
  • Team oriented, collaborative, accountable, and dependable
  • Responds to learning suggestions and feedback positively
  • Open to coaching
  • Should learn how to document and communicate on technical topics
  • Learn about mainframe and how it connects with who Rocket is
  • Learn about foundation of the markets Rocket serves

Required Qualifications: 

  • Minimal professional software engineering experience
  • Strong desire to program software in the real world
  • Proficient in one or more programming languages

Preferred Qualifications:

  • Can-do attitude
  • Curious and asks “why”

Education: Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science, Information technology or related field.

Apply before the link Expires Rocket Software Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Rocket Software Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!