Join us on Telegram... Members

Rivigo Off Campus Drive for Team Leader / Operations Associate

About the Company: M/s RIVIGO ( www.rivigo.com) is a leading logistics organisation adding value to e commerce organizations ( e.g. Flip card,Amazon etc.) It is a technology driven company employing ERP and offers an excellent growth path.

Official Website : www.rivigo.com

Location : Across India

Job Profile : Team Leader / Operations Associate

CTC : Team Leader – 3.5 LPA + HRA and Operations Associate – 1.8 LPA + HRA

Drive Date : 30 Aug 2016



Venue : KIIT Group of Colleges , Gurgaon

Desired Candidate Profile :

For BTech  / MBA : Team Leader Branch 

  • Year of Passing Out : 2014 / 2015 / 2016 Batch
  • Degree / Branches : BTech {ECE , EEE , CIVIL , MECH , CSE , Instrumentation & Control
    , IT} / MBA { Marketing + Finance , Marketing + HR , Others }
  • Only MALE candidates

For BBA / BCA : Operations Associate

  • Year of Passing Out : 2015 / 2016 / 2017 / 2018 Batch
  • Degree / Branches : BBA / BCA

About the Job :

  1. Administrative control at the branch
  2. Cash Control and reconciliation
  3. Ensuring 100% compliance and adherence to the operational processes at the branch
  4. Responsible for customer Service
  5. Ensuring service Performance Review with Customer once in a month
  6. Day to day coordination and management of business partners.
  7. Managing the team and ensuring productivity at the branch level
  8. Responsible for Branch KPIs:
    1. DIFFOT (Delivery in full on time)
    2. Delivery efficiency
    3. No miss pick ups
    4. OTD/OTA (On time departure/arrival of vehicles)
    5. Feeder Capacity Utilization : should not be less than 60%
    6. Complaint resolution

Registration Link



BTech  / MBA : Click Here

BBA / BCA : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!