Join us on Telegram... Members

Riktam Technology Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Riktam Technology Off Campus Drive Details:

About The Company:
Riktam Technology is a leading implementer of web and mobile application software and provides services to a variety of clients across a range of industries. We are a leader in Web and iPhone application development solutions and through the years we have achieved a reputation as a leading solutions- oriented company, focused on the development of applications for the international market.

Website: http://www.riktamtech.com

Job Location: Hyderabad(Candidates will be working from home as of now)

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Target Batch: 2021

Probation/Training Period: 4.5 Months

Salary: During Training Period: INR 22,000 per month
After Training Period: INR 5 LPA


Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description:
– As a Software Engineer/Software Developer/Mobile App Developer, you will work alongside the Riktam team on the design, implementation, testing, deployment, maintenance, and documentation.
– The team at Riktam Technology Consulting Private Limited is young, highly talented, hardworking, and has a passion for quality.
– The working culture at Riktam Technology Consulting Private Limited is fun, informal and entrepreneurial.
– Being part of the Riktam team will enable you to absorb these values.

Requirements:
– Should have sound knowledge of C/C++ or Java
– There will be a 4.5 months training before being put on projects.
– Candidates will be trained in Java / iOS / Android or other relevant technologies, before being put on projects.

Interview Process:
– Programming and logical Reasoning Test(online)
– Hackathon
– Online Interview

Apply Before the link Expires for Riktam Technology Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Riktam Technology Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!