Join us on Telegram... Members

Resemble Systems Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Engineer Position- Apply Now

Resemble Systems Freshers Recruitment: Resemble Systems is an innovative Software Solution Provider, a company with local presence in India, Saudi Arabia, UAE and Qatar, providing business value-focused software solutions and professional IT services. We follow a consultative approach in identifying customer’s business challenges and map those challenges and pain points with a unique, cost-effective and secure solution that ensures Business Value, Maximum ROI and Lower TCO.

Company Name: Resemble Systems

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Experience: 0 – 2 years

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MCA



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location- Bangalore

Key Responsibilities  

  • Developing new user-facing features using React.js 
  • Building reusable components and front-end libraries for future use
  • Translating designs and wireframes into high-quality code
  • Optimizing components for maximum performance across a vast array of web-capable devices and browsers
  • Experienced in Redux
  • Experienced in REST with git version control

Qualification / Requirement 

  • Desired Candidate Profile: B.Tech / B.E. / MCA
  • 1 + years of hands-on experience in React Development.
  • Good communication and documentation skills.
  • Strong proficiency in JavaScript, including DOM manipulation and the JavaScript object model

Apply before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!