Join us on Telegram... Members

Renault Nissan Technology Off Campus Drive of GET for 2016 Batch

About the Company :Regular servicing ensures the long-term reliability and safety of your Renault. This is why we specify a time and/or distance traveled interval, whichever comes first. This is because some parts are more affected by time than they are by distance traveled.

To provide ongoing driving enjoyment and total satisfaction, we aim to provide you with the maximum satisfaction through the total car experience, including servicing. The use of improper parts, lubricants and chemicals may result in the lower performance of your vehicle. Proper maintenance and care of the vehicle is indispensable for safe driving and lower overall running costs.

Official Website : www.renault.co.in

Location : Chennai

Job Profile : Graduate Engineer Trainee



Drive Date: 18 March 2016

Venue Time : 8:30 AM

Drive Details :

PERI Institute of Technolgoy,
No 1, Near West Tambaram,
Mannivakkam, Chennai – 600 048

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing out  :2016 Batch
  • Degree : BE / BTech
  • Specialization  : Mechanical Engineering
  • Percentage Criteria : Minimum 70% throughout career ( 10th , 12th , BE / BTech )
  • No Standing Arrear

How To Apply :

Interested students must send your resumes to [email protected]. The subject line of the email should contain the word “Renault Nissan”.

Note : The campus drive is being held on the 15th July 2016. Walk-in registration will open at 8.30 AM and close by 10 AM. Candidates are advised to arrive by 8.30 am to ensure sufficient time for registration. There will be no entry free. It is free for all.

More Info : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!