Join us on Telegram... Members

Remaxys Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring Freshers For Java Developer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Remaxys Off Campus Drive 2020:

Remaxys is a fast growing ISV with operations in US & India.Remaxys is a global IT and software solutions partner. Their goal is to help businesses gain the competitive edge and increase company value. They meet or exceed customer expectations by providing cutting-edge solutions backed by unmatched customer service. You can depend on their dedicated professionals to: Develop and maintain our enterprise applications Streamline processes and lower costs Take responsibility for the entire development lifecycle Provide exceptional contracted IT talent.

Website: www.remaxys.com

Note: Those candidates who have already appeared for the interview with Remaxys Infotech in the past 6 Months would not be entertained.

Desired Experience: Freshers

Job Location: Noida

Course Specialization: B.Tech (CS/IT)/BCA/MCA

Batch: 2019-2020

Training/Probation Period: None

Salary: INR 7 LPA (Depending upon the candidate performance in the interview)

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: Immediate

Job Description:
– Role involves software development in Java & Javascript developing network performance monitoring applications using industry leading Network Monitoring products.
– You will be expected to have quick learning ramp up with minimal hand-holding. You will have access to all training documentation, user/developer guides and the product software which are required for learning the application.
– Involves interacting with offshore customers in Europe and US.

Skills Required:
– Expert knowledge of Java is required
– Familiarity with concurrency & XML programming in Java is required (and will be tested in interview)
– Highly driven and motivated self-learner
– Team player who approaches work with a cheerful attitude
– Takes ownership and pride in work

Eligibility Criteria:
– 70% minimum score in 10th, 12th and Degree
– No Standing Backlog
– Those candidates who have already appeared for the interview with Remaxys Infotech in the past 6 Months would not be entertained
– 2019 & 2020 batches with B.E./B.Tech only

Interview Process:
– Technical Round
– Face to Face Round

Apply Before the link Expires For Remaxys Off Campus Drive 2020.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Remaxys Off Campus Drive 2020

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!