Join us on Telegram... Members

Remaxys Infotech Off Campus Drive of Java Developer for 2015 & 2016 Batch

About The Company :

Remaxys is a fast growing ISV with operations in US & India. Remaxys is a global IT and software solutions partner. Our goal is to help businesses gain the competitive edge and increase company value. We meet or exceed customer expectations by providing cutting-edge solutions backed by unmatched customer service.

 

Company Name : Remaxys Infotech Pvt Ltd

Company Website :www.remaxys.com



Job location: Noida

Position: Java Developer

Salary : Rs 4.5 – 5.5 LPA

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Year of Passing Out : 2015 & 2016 Batch
  • Degree : BE / BTech / BCA / MCA
  • Specialisation : CS / IT

Job description:

  • Role involves software development in Java & Javascript developing network performance monitoring applications using industry leading Network Monitoring products.
  • You will be expected to have quick learning ramp up with minimal hand-holding.
  • You will have access to all training documentation, user/developer guides and the product software which are required for learning the application.
  • Involves interacting with offshore customers in Europe and US.

Skills Required :

  1. Expert knowledge of Java is required.
  2. Familiarity with concurrency & XML programming in Java is required (and will be tested in interview).
  3. Highly driven and motivated self-learner.
  4. Team player who approaches work with a cheerful attitude.
  5. Takes ownership and pride in work.

How To Apply :

Through AMCAT : Click Here ( 2015 & 2016 Batch )

Through Elitmus : Click Here ( 2016 Batch only , last date : 7 July 2016 )

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!