Join us on Telegram... Members

Reliance Jio Infocomm Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Reliance Jio Infocomm Off Campus Details:

About Company: Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, d/b/a Jio, is an Indian telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles

Company Name: JIO

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Job ID: 62886501

Education Requirement : BE / B. Tech / ME / M. Tech

Experience Requirement : 0 – Maximum 2 Years

Work Location: Mumbai

Job Responsibilities :

1. To contribute in the field of coverage polygon, machine learning, NPS and churn prediction, smart clustering, data modelling & mining, Root cause analysis, deep learning -neural networks etc
2. Aspire to be top class data-scientists /mathematicians/programmers/ engineers

Skills & Competencies :

1. Data mining
2. Data management
3. Statistical analysis
4. Building models
5. Algorithms
6. Creating next generation solutions
7. Creative
8. Analytical
9. Innovative
10. Eye to details
11. Problem solving
12. Team player
13. Planning

Apply Before the link Expires for Reliance Jio Infocomm Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Reliance Jio Infocomm Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!