Reliance Jio Infocomm Off Campus 2021 Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Reliance Jio Infocomm Off Campus 2021 Details:

About Company: Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, d/b/a Jio, is an Indian telecommunications company and a subsidiary of Jio Platforms, headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It operates a national LTE network with coverage across all 22 telecom circles.

Company Name: JIO

Education Requirement : B.E./ B.Tech

Experience Requirement : Fresher

Function/Business Area : Engineering & Technology

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Location : Jio Voice Assistant, Bengaluru Avana Building, Karnataka

Job Responsibilities for Reliance Jio Infocomm Off Campus 2021:

1. Design, plan and engineer end to end international networks
2. Coordinate with device and product teams to develop requirements to
support 4G, 3G and 2G roaming capability
3. Validate technical requirements and designs for enabling global
roaming that includes authentication, authorization, accounting,
billing, provisioning, performance management etc.. in seamless manner.
4. Support the preparation of technical level proposals for new network
deployment / upgrades / investments with business unit inputs for
internal business decisions and budgeting
5. Execute validation of service provider’s capabilities in terms of
performance, coverage, etc.
6. Analyze and troubleshoot network, performance and route analysis
7. Identify root cause issues and make recommendations for improvement”

Skills & Competencies for Reliance Jio Infocomm Off Campus 2021:

1. Knowledge of 4G, 3G and 2G network
2. Knowledge of network deployment
3. Communication skills (Written and Verbal)
4. Analytical skills
5. Team player
6. Business acumen”

Apply Before the link Expires for Reliance Jio Infocomm Off Campus 2021

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Reliance Jio Infocomm Off Campus 2021

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!