Join us on Telegram... Members

Reliance Industries Recruitment of MBA for 2014/2015/2016 Batch

Reliance Software DeveloperAbout The Company: Reliance Group is among India’s top private sector business houses serving over 250 million customers across telecommunications, power, financial services, infrastructure, media and entertainment, and healthcare sectors.Founded by the late Shri Dhirubhai Ambani (1932-2002), the Reliance Group positively influences the lives of one in every 5 aspiring Indians across more than 25,000 cities and towns and 400,000 villages.

Official Website: www.relianceada.com

Job Profile:  Area Sales Representative

CTC: Rs 6LPA+66K BONUS

Job Locattion: Across India



Last Date to apply:  11 July 2016

 

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Candidates should possess MBA-Marketing, Retail Management from recognized university
  • Candidates should have 60 % throughout

Selection Procedure: Telephonic interview of the candidates to check communication skills, shortlisted candidates will be called for walk in interview.

About The Job:

  • Your key tasks as a sales representative would include :
  • Responsible for sales volume for all businesses within your geographical area.
  • Responsible for established norms for customer service/ retention.
  • Responsible for collection, remittance and re-conciliation of cash as per laid down commercial policies/ processes.
  • Conduct field visits and trading area surveys; identify potential sites; Identify probable candidates and conduct interviews to enrol dealers / lube distributors / Plaza franchisees.
  • All complaints, especially related to Quantity & Quality from customers to be investigated.
  • To train all staff and channel partners / key persons on SOPs using all available tools of training.

 

Interested and eligible candidates apply this position by following link as soon as possible (before the link expire)

To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!