Join us on Telegram... Members

Reliance e-Commerce AJIO Off Campus Drive of Software Engineer for 2015 & 2016 Batch

About The Company :


Reliance Industries Limited has started their new ecommerce venture into fashion and lifestyle segment called www.ajio.com. This is a key initiative for the company in its endeavour to drive a digital revolution in India, enabling access to digitally enabled goods and services for millions of Indians.

Official Website : www.ajio.com

Location : Bangalore



CTC : Best in the industry

Last date : 2 July 2016

Drive Location , Date & Time : Will be intimated to the shortlisted candidates

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2015 & 2016 Batches
  • Degree / Specialisation : BE/B.Tech/ME/ M.Tech/MCA (CSE/ IS/IT /ECE)
  • Percentage Required : Minimum 60% throughout academics

Skills Needed :

  1. Excellent coding skills in Java/J2EE & Spring.
  2. Very good understanding of Web Technologies
  3. Contribute in all phases of the development life cycle
  4. Write well designed, testable, efficient code
  5. Ensure designs are in compliance with specification
  6. Should have good communication.

About the Job :

  1. Write maintainable/scalable/efficient code.
  2. Design and develop features and modules for mission-critical applications.
  3. Work in cross-functional team, collaborating with peers during entire SDLC.
  4. Follow coding standards, unit-testing, code reviews etc.
  5. Follow release cycles and commitment to deadlines.

How To Apply :

Apply Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!