Join us on Telegram... Members

Reliance Digital Recruitment of Freshers for Store Leader- 2015 & 2016 Batch

Compnay Profile: Reliance Digital- Reliance Digital is a Consumer Electronics, Durables, IT & Telecom retail arm of Reliance Retail Group with more than 1500 stores across India.

Products purchased from Reliance Digital are backed by Reliance ResQ, a “one-stop” service centre that takes care of all your pre & post purchase service solutions regardless of the brand purchased.

Official Website: www.reliancedigital.in

Job Profile: Store Leader

Qualification: B.Com – Commerce

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience: 0 – 1 Year

CTC: 2.0 – 2.5 LPA

Job Location: Mumbai

Job Description:

  • Meet the set sales targets for both quantity & value as per the given budget.
  • Manage the day-to-day operations of the Store
  • Assisting walk-in customers and motivating the Sales Associates to achieve their individual sales target.
  • Communicate the sales plan to the Sales Associates and ensure that the same is met in a timely manner.
  • Monitor and ensure smooth functioning of all equipment at the Store that includes, EDC Machine, Printer and other
    consumables.
  • Update the team on business performance, new initiatives and handle all pertinent issues in a professional and unbiased manner.
  • Ensure that the Store is maintained in a neat and clean condition as per the standards prescribed by the management.
  • Managing stock levels and making key decisions about stock control/ Indenting of Stocks as per the requirement of the store and ensuring that sales are done as per FIFO

Apply Link: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!