Join us on Telegram... Members

redBus Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Support Engineers Position- BE/BTech/BSc/BCA/MCA

About redBus: redBus is the largest OTA in India in transaction volumes (with the exception of the monopolistic IRCTC). It is the pioneer in the online bus ticketing industry with a dominant market leadership. Since inception, over 40 million bus tickets have been transacted on redBus and its platforms.

Official Website: www.Redbus.in

Job Profile: Technical Support Engineer

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore

Qualification: BE/BTech/BSc/BCA/MCA

Skills required:

1. Excellent interpersonal and communication skills, both (written and verbal communication).

2. Good aptitude.

3. Good in writing complex SQL queries.

4. Basic knowledge of a programming language/scripting language.

5. Knowledge of relevant software computer applications and equipment.

6. Strong problem-solving skills

7. Effective listening and client-facing skills

Experience Required:

1. Experience – Freshers Only

2. Primary Skill – SQL

3. Education background (BCOM/BSC / BCA / MCA or any other relevant degree).

7. SQL/ certified (optional)

Essential Functions:

1. Interact with end users to provide and process information in response to inquiries, concerns, and requests about products and services.

2. Gather information and determine the issue by evaluating and analyzing the symptoms.

3. Follow standard processes and procedures.

4. Evaluate issues and escalate to relevant team(s) or department(s) if needed.

5. Collaborate with other teams, departments and divisions to resolve issues.

6. Stay current with system information, changes and updates.

7. Tracks each issue to closure and monitors / collates the type of issues occurring frequently.

8. Work with the relevant team to resolve or automate the frequent concerns.

9. Proactively interacts with regional teams / stakeholders to understand concerns.

10. Should be Comfortable with Voice Process / OR / Semi Technical Process

11. Willing to work in shifts and rotational offs

Need someone who can speak –

  • English / Hindi / Kannada (Mandatory all 3 languages)
  • Tamil or Telugu would be added advantage.

Apply Before the link Expires for redBus Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for redBus Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!