Join us on Telegram... Members

Red Hat Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Software Engineering Internship Position- Apply Now !

Red Hat Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

About Red Hat: Red Hat is the world’s leading provider of enterprise open source software solutions, using a community-powered approach to deliver reliable and high-performing Linux, hybrid cloud, container, and Kubernetes technologies. Red Hat helps customers integrate new and existing IT applications, develop cloud-native applications, standardize on our industry-leading operating system, and automate, secure, and manage complex environments. Award-winning support, training, and consulting services make Red Hat a trusted adviser to the Fortune 500. As a strategic partner to cloud providers, system integrators, application vendors, customers, and open source communities, Red Hat can help organizations prepare for the digital future.

Job Profile: Software Engineering Internship

Company Name: Red Hat

Company Location: Bangalore, IN

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Experience Needed: Freshers

Job summary

The Red Hat Engineering team is looking for a Software Engineering Intern with some experience in Java development to join us in Bangalore, India. In this role, you will work as part of the Engineering team which contributes to these open source projects and delivers enterprise-ready offerings based on these projects that are suitable for use by our customers in mission-critical applications. This long-term internship will give you the opportunity to gain in-depth knowledge about Red Hat’s business and the open-source culture.

Primary job responsibilities=

  • Participate in the preparation and building of Red Hat Fuse
  • Work on tooling to automate the release process of our offerings
  • Contribute to innovative open source enterprise middleware projects

Required skills

  • Interest in Java, scripting, automation, DevOps, and modern practices of software engineering
  • Experience with Git, Maven, Jenkins, and related technologies
  • Organized and methodical approach to work; good attention to detail
  • Solid written and verbal communication skills in English
  • Ability to interact comfortably with the other members of a large, geographically distributed team
  • Experience with open source development is a plus.

Apply Before the link Expires for Red Hat Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Red Hat Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!