RBI Recruitment 2016-17 of Officers as Grade – B for 163 Vacancies

About RBI Recruitment 2016-17 of Officers in Grade – B (General) 163 Vacancies Across India : Online applications are invited from the eligible candidates for the post of Officers in Grade – B through Direct Recruitment at Reserve Bank of India. Total no of vacancies is 163 across India. Applications will be filled up from 18 July 2016 and ends on 9 August 2016. Tentative date of Phase – 1 online examination is 4 September 2016 and Phase – 2 online examination is 19 September 2016.

Website : www.rbi.org.in

Job Profile : Across India

Job Profile: Officers in Grade – B

CTC : Around 13+ LPA

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Vacancies : 163

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Educational Qualification (as on 1 July 2016 ) :  A minimum of 60% marks (50% in case of SC/ST/PWD) or an equivalent grade in Bachelor’s degree as well as in 12th (or Diploma or equivalent) and 10th standard examinations. The minimum qualifying percentage or an equivalent grade for the Bachelor’s Degree will be in aggregate for all semesters / years.
  • Age Limit (as on 1 July 2016) : Between 21 and 30 years (candidates must have been born not earlier than 02/07/1986 and not later than 01/07/1995). For candidates possessing M.Phil. and Ph.D. qualification, upper age limit will be 32 and 34 years respectively

Selection Procedure :

Fee :

  • SC / ST / PWD : Rs 100/-
  • GEN / OBC : Rs 850/-
  • Stafff : NIL

Apply Link : Click Here ( starts from 18 July 2016 )

Official Notification  : Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!