Join us on Telegram... Members

RAPIDD Tech Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer Trainee For BE/BTech/MTech or MCA.

About the company:  RAPIDD Tech is an Indo-Slovak start-up that provides software products and services for the global market.We are building a center of excellence in Bangalore for Mobile and Progressive Web App technologies.We are about 150 people strong in 3 countries, and have served a user base of 1.14 million across 45 systems.

Company: RAPIDD Technologies

Position: Software Engineer Trainee [2017]

Job location: Bangalore

Event date: 13 Jan 2018



Last date to apply: 11 Jan 2018

[AdSense-A]

Salary offered: ₹ 3,60,000 – ₹ 4,20,000

Experience required: Fresher

Company URL: http://www.rapidd.net

Eligibility:

  • 2017 batch BE/BTech/MTech or MCA.
  • With Good programming Skill (Preferably from CS/IT).
  • Excellent academic record and pH score.

Job Descriptions:

  • Design and develop C# .NET based mobile and/or web applications
  • Architect solutions to real business problems of our partners/customers
  • Explore state-of-the-art technologies even when different from your expertise area

Skills we are looking for 

  • Web app or mobile app domains
  • Developing native or cross-platform mobile apps
  • C#, ASP.NET, MVC, SQL Server,AngularJS or any other JavaScript framework, or Android/Xamarin/iOS/PhoneGap etc.

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

For 2018 Batch-Apply Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!