Join us on Telegram... Members

Raja Software Labs Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Raja Software Labs Off Campus Drive Details:

About the Company: Raja Software Labs (RSL) is a software development consultancy, focused on mobile and web frontend development. Our expertise is in helping companies ship high business impact, mission critical solutions.We develop software, but deliver peace of mind.

Some of our key projects include flagship apps from LinkedIn, Nest, Google Home, StubHub, etc. that have hundreds of millions of daily users.

We currently work on Android (Kotlin and Java), iOS (Swift and Objective-C), IoT, Web frontend work (Ember, React).

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Company Name: Raja Software Labs

Official Website: rajasoftwarelabs.com

Work Location: Pune

CTC: ₹ 5,00,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2020 to 2021)

Last Date To Apply: Friday, 18 Jun, 2021

Drive Date: Sunday, 20th Jun, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility:

  • 2020/21 batch BE/ BTech/(CS/IT/EC related)
  • Good academic record
  • Good pH score

Job Description:

  • We are looking for hands-on developers responsible for the design and development of high volume end user products.
  • Primary focus will be development of Android, iOS and Web applications and their integration with back-end services.
  • Strong programming skills in any object oriented language (Java, Swift, Objective-C, C#, C/C++, Python, React.js, Node.js) in desktop, server, or mobile environments.
  • A commitment to collaborative problem solving, high quality code, and a passion for technology is essential.
  • The successful candidate has a strong technical ability, loves writing and debugging code, good communication skills, and likes working on consumer products.

Joining details:

  • Only candidates who can join immediately post getting selected should apply
  • Joining will be remote for the time being. Eventually candidates need to join at Pune office.

Apply before the link Expires for Raja Software Labs Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Raja Software Labs Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!