Join us on Telegram... Members

Qvantel Hiring Freshers For JavaScript Developer Position- Apply Now !

ABOUT QVANTEL

Qvantel’s cloud-native, open, and microservices-based BSS solution is powered with the unique Qvantel Flex technology, which redefines how operators can run their business and operations for a new level of autonomy, faster time to market, and flexibility to adapt to changing business needs.

For more information, log on to https://www.qvantel.com/

JOB DESCRIPTION

ROLE : JAVASCRIPT DEVELOPERS



JOB TYPE : Full Time

CTC :INR 4 LPA 

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:2020, 2021 Batch; BE/BTech( CS, IS and IT ),BCA,MCA with 65% and above in 10th, 12th and Graduation

LOCATION: Hyderabad

SKILLS REQUIRED

  • Strong understanding of JavaScript.
  • Strong understanding of features and utility functions of Node.Js
  • Should be good on Scripting language
  • Good Analytical and logical skills
  • Good communication skills
  • Good Aptitude and passion for learning emerging technologies
  • Collaborate with other team members and stakeholders

ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES

  • As a Software engineer, You will work in a fast-paced environment where continuous innovation and experimentations are a given. You will master both established and cutting-edge technologies like JavaScript, Node.js.

SELECTION PROCESS

  • Online Test
  • Technical Interview and HR Discussion

IMPORTANT GUIDELINES

  • Online test date and time will be updated to the registered candidates
  • After testing, shortlisted candidates must be available for a further online interview process
  • Candidates should be available for immediate joining.

Apply Before the link Expires for Qvantel Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Qvantel Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!