Join us on Telegram... Members

Quikr Recruitment Of Freshers As Operations Executive For BE/ B.Tech

About the company: Athomediva (A Quikr company) is the biggest on demand beauty platform in India to help customers book on-demand in-home beauty & styling services from trained & certified stylists within the comfort of their home at the date and time requested.

Website: www.athomediva.com

Job Location: Mumbai

Desired Experience: 0 to 1 year

Batch: 2016/2017



Salary: INR 2 LPA to 2.4 LPA

[AdSense-A]

Probation Period: 3 months

Training Period: 7 days

Course Specialization: B.Tech/B.E.

Tentative date of joining: Immediate

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed.

Job Description and Skills Required:

  • – Strong analytical skills, Preference given to those proficient in excel
  • – Maintaining data efficiently regarding revenue, expense etc.
  • – Driving business from the grass root level by analyzing the data and suggesting change in processes
  • – Maintaining supply as per demand (maintaining proper HC)
  • – Good in data handling
  • – Able to handle day to day operation
  • – Problem-solving and should be quick in decision making.
  • – The candidate will be required to work 6 days a week. The week-off would be given only between Mon to Thursday
  • – Only Male candidates are eligible

Interview Process: Multiple rounds of face to face interviews

[AdSense-B]

Steps To Apply:

Step 1: Click Here

Step 2: Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!