Join us on Telegram... Members

Qualys Hiring Freshers For Software QA Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Qualys Hiring Freshers For Software QA:

About Company: Qualys, Inc. provides cloud security, compliance and related services and is based in Foster City, California.

Official Website: www.qualys.com

Job Profile: Software QA Engineer

Experience Required: 0-2 years

Work Location: Pune

Degree Required: BE/ B.Tech – Computers/ Electronics Engineering

Description: We invite you to join QualysGuard Security Product experts developing high-end Cloud based Security Solutions.  In this position you will be testing product for quality and performance, building applications and utilities for automated functionality testing, and utilize advanced testing methodologies.

This is for a position in our Pune office in India, but will require working with a larger team of QA engineers in the US.

Responsibilities:

  • Work closely with product and development teams to identify/communicate defects and monitor resolutions, also author complete series of acceptance and functional tests.
  • Participate in the creation and enhancement of the continuous integration platform used to test all our projects.

Qualifications:

  • 0-2 years experience in Java, scripting and Manual testing of web-based applications with test to break attitude.
  • Good understanding of database, linux, networking and coding skills are must.
  • UI Automation, Perf automation is good to have.
  • Must be good with back end testing which involves docker container knowledge.
  • Good troubleshooting skills with Kafka and Casandra technologies.
  • Experience with using and/or developing test tool for web-based applications (SaaS experience preferred).
  • Strong experience with automation test tools (preferably Cucumber, Selenium, Jmeter).
  • Experienced with Apache/Tomcat web servers and web application development.
  • Must be proficient with  XML,  HTTP, and HTTPS protocols.
  • Knowledge of relational databases and practical abilities in performing SQL queries, Oracle 10g and above a plus.
  • Must be a critical thinker with excellent verbal and written skills.

Apply Before the link Expires for Qualys Hiring Freshers For Software QA

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Qualys Hiring Freshers For Software QA

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+