Join us on Telegram... Members

Qualys Hiring Freshers For Software QA Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Qualys Hiring Freshers For Software QA Engineer Details:

About Company: Qualys, Inc. provides cloud security, compliance and related services and is based in Foster City, California.

Official Website: www.qualys.com

Job Profile: Software QA Engineer

Experience Required: 0-2 years

Work Location: Pune

Job Description: As a Software QA Engineer, you will be part of a motivated engineering team that is responsible for ensuring the quality of the QualysGuard Suite of on-demand cloud-based security solutions. This opening is your chance to work in the rapidly expanding field of computer security, in a public company with excellent customer ratings and outstanding growth rates.

Responsibilities:

  • Work closely with the engineering team to understand product architecture and functionality.
  • Understand end-to-end testing requirements and maintain test plans for functionality and system testing.
  • Strongly contribute to Test Case/Test script writing.
  • Contribute to Test Automation Development/Enhancement.
  • Participate in the creation and enhancement of the continuous integration platform used to test all our projects.
  • Communicate test results to identify risks, dependencies and escalate the same in a timely manner.

Qualifications:

  • 0-2+ years experience in QA/ QA Automation role in a product company.
  • Engineering degree from a reputed college.
  • Experience in Java/Python/Perl programming
  • Strong understanding of generic test automation frameworks (data-driven, key-word driven) and tools (TestNG, Eclipse, Maven, Selenium, JMeter, Cucumber).
  • Experience with Web application standards (Web services, XML, JSON, HTTP, HTTPS) and API testing.
  • Good understanding of JSP/Web Technologies/Web Architecture
  • Strong knowledge of SaaS model/cloud delivered application testing
  • Good understanding of Database concepts and good working knowledge with Oracle, PLSQL & JDBC.
  • Experience with Test and defect management tools
  • Excellent analytical and program solving skills, excellent written and oral communication, self-starter, and highly motivated.
  • Work in a dynamic environment and ability to adapt quickly to changes.

Additional Skills Desired:

  • Previous experience as a developer or exposure to white box testing is desirable.
  • Experience in the Security domain is an advantage.
  • Prior experience of working with a globally distributed team is a plus.
  • Comfortable working in an Agile environment

Apply Before the link Expires for Qualys Hiring Freshers For Software QA Engineer.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Qualys Hiring Freshers For Software QA Engineer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+