Join us on Telegram... Members

Quality Kiosk Walk-in Drive Of Trainee Test Engineers For Freshers

About the Company:QualityKiosk, one of the largest independent quality assurance players globally and The Digital Insurer (TDI), a leading online forum for professionals who are interested in Digital Insurance around the world, announced a new strategic partnership on 5th January 2017.

Job Profile: Software Test Engineer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech



Batch: 2015 & 2016 Batch

CTC: Not Disclosed



Event Date: 14 January 2017

Event Location: Navi Mumbai

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • B.E/B.Tech/MCA/B.Sc(CS/IT) 2015 & 2016 Pass outs
  • Good communication skills (written & Verbal)
  • Good conceptual knowledge on software testing
  • 60% throughout academics

Interested and eligible candidates attend the walk-in drive in the following venue on 14 January 2017

Event Date : 14 January 2017

Event Time: 11.30 AM to 1 P.M

Event Address:




QualityKiosk Technologies Pvt. Ltd
19A, C Wing, Rupa Solitaire, Sector-1,
Millennium Business Park, Mahape,
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400710

Documents Needed:

Hard Copy of Resume
1 Passport size photograph

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!