Join us on Telegram... Members

QualiTlabs Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Test Engineer Trainee Position- B.Tech/BE/MTech

About the Company: QualiTlabs is one of the growing pure-play software testing services companies, focused solely on software testing and Quality Assurance (SQA) for new-age digital enterprises. With a multi-domain focus, QualiTlabs offers a comprehensive range of value-added outsourced QA solutions to clients across the globe. We leverage our deep technology, business, industry-specific understanding, and experience in delivering many QA projects, to deliver solutions that align with our client’s business context

Websitewww.qualitlabs.com

Profile Offered: Software Test Engineer Trainee

Job location: Hyderabad

Course Specialization: B.Tech, BE.(CS/IT), M.TECH



Desired Experience: 0 – 0 Years

Salary Offered: During Training – 10k/month (for 6 months)
After training Salary – 2.5 – 3 LPA

Job description/duties to be performed:
Candidate must be interested to work on Software testing/Test Automation.
No pending backlogs.
Must be able to join immediately.
Candidates who have undergone the hiring process with QualiTLabs in the last 6 months are NOT eligible.

Job Qualification:
B.Tech/BE – in CSE/IT/ECE or MCA – 2021, 2020, 2019 passed outs only with an aggregate of 65% & above throughout academic career.
The candidate should possess good technical skills and EXCELLENT programming/coding skills from academics.
good to have knowledge of Selenium with any language.
Must have excellent spoken & written communication skills in English.

Interview Process:
Virtual Technical interview.
HR Interview.

Apply Before the link Expires for QualiTlabs Off Campus Drive Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for QualiTlabs Off Campus Drive Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!