Join us on Telegram... Members

Qualcomm freshers Recruitment of Software Engineer for B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

About the Company: At the world leader in next generation mobile technologies,Qualcomm ideas and inventions driving wireless growth and helping to connect people to information,entertainment and one another.another. Qualcomm break through enable the convergence of mobile communications and customer electronics,making wireless devices and services more personal,affordable and accessible to people everywhere.everywhere. Qualcomm is ranked on Fortune’s list of ‘100 Best companies to work For’and has been for the past 15 years.

Official Website: www.qualcomm.co.in

Job Profile: WLAN – Software Engineer



CTC: Best in Industry



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Location: Hyderabad

Last Date To Apply:  ASAP

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Exp Needed:  Freshers

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Bachelor’s/Masters in Electrical Engineering/Electronics & Communication Engineering.
  • Expertise in C language, good programming skills
  • Expertise in Linux device drivers
  • Good analytical, problem solving and debug skills
  • Good communication skills
  • Digital Communication fundamentals
  • Exposure to scripting
  • Knowledge of DSP would be desirable but not mandatory

Apply before the link expires.



To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!