Join us on Telegram... Members

QAI Hiring Freshers For Executive Position- Any Graduates

QAI Hiring Freshers Details:

About The Company: QAI is a leading global consulting organization addressing “Operational Excellence” in knowledge intensive service organizations having a suite of consulting services built over 30 years since inception, with clients in more than 20 Countries. Originally setup in Florida, USA, in 1980, QAI today operates from its offices in India, US, Singapore and China.

Website: http://www.qaiglobal.com/

Job Location: New Delhi

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: Any Graduate

Target Batch: 2019-2020

Salary: INR 2.4 LPA – INR 3 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed


Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description:
– Supporting sales team for preparation and dissemination of proposals
– Conducting primary and secondary research
– Generate and qualify market leads
– Assisting the sales team in responding to RFP/REQ’s
– Maintaining the internal CRM tools updated with all the relevant Information through the various stages in the sales cycle
– Various pre-sales processes
– Post sales activities like Invoice requisition, client feedback etc
– Working with various stakeholders in the organization for smooth operations

Skill Set Required:
– Excellent Written and Verbal Communication Skills
– Very dynamic in responding to changing requirements
– Great time management skills

Interview Process:
– Multiple Online Rounds

Apply Before the link Expires for QAI Hiring Freshers

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for QAI Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!