PUMA Recruitment Of Freshers As Management Trainee For BE/ B.Tech/ ME/ M.Tech – All Streams

About PUMA : PUMA is one of the world’s leading sports brands, designing, developing, selling and marketing footwear, apparel and accessories. For over 65 years, PUMA has been producing the most innovative products for the fastest athletes on the planet. PUMA offers performance and sport-inspired lifestyle products in categories such as Football, Running and Training, Golf, and Motorsports. PUMA distributes its products in more than 120 countries and employs more than 13,000 people worldwide and is headquartered in Herzogenaurach/Germany.

Official Website: www.puma.com

Job Profile: Management Trainee

Exp Needed: Freshers

 

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Description: Location – Bangalore

Job Description: As a Management Trainee in our Merchandising team, you would be working closely with the Retail Merchandisers and Buyers, understand the product life cycle and learn the nuances of buying and merchandising for various product categories and sales channels.

 YOUR TASKS –  

  • Analysing seasonal trends and historical data and assisting the buyer and merchandiser in range planning, pricing etc.
  • Organising road shows, setting up showrooms for presentations ensuring all other details like customer presentations, catalogues etc are in place
  • Working with customers to get orders in time and uploading the same in the system
  • Collecting market intelligence on competition brands with respect to product, pricing and distribution channels.

Desired Candidate Profile-

  • PG from NIFT or Engineering from Tier 1 college
  • Fresher upto 1 year
  • Well versed in Microsoft Excel
  • Knowledge of other analytical tools will be useful
  • Great communication and stakeholder management skills

YOUR BENEFITS –

  • A Great Place to Work
  • Ample growth opportunities
  • A passionate and creative team

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!