Join us on Telegram... Members

Publicis Sapient Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For SDE Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Publicis Sapient Off Campus Details:

Company Description: We at Publicis Sapient, enable our clients to Thrive in Next and to create business value through expert strategies, customer-centric experience design, and world class product engineering. The future of business is disruptive; transformative; and becoming digital to the core; In our 20 + years in IT, never before have we seen such a dire need for transformation in every major industry; from financial services to automotive, consumer products, retail, energy, and travel.

Company Name: Publicis Sapient

Job Position: SDE

Work Location: Bangalore/Noida/Gurugram

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Batch Eligible: 2021 Batch

Job Description for Publicis Sapient Off Campus:

Publicis Sapient continues to grow in the world of digital business transformation and If you are a budding engineer who will be graduating in 2021 and is keen to join the world of digital disruption at Publicis Sapient, please go through below details and share your candidature – * Engineering Schools –

As mentioned in the below form (Students from other campuses won’t be eligible)

  • Degree >BE/BTech >BE-MTech(Dual Degree) >BE-MSc(Dual Degree)
  • Streams- >Computer Science >Information Technology >Mathematics & Computing >Software Engineering >Electronics & Communication >Electronics & Electrical Communication >Communication
  • CGPA – 6.5 & Above with no active backlogs

Apply Before the link Expires for Publicis Sapient Off Campus

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Publicis Sapient Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!