Join us on Telegram... Members

PTC Hiring Freshers For Associate Software Analyst Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

PTC Hiring Freshers Details:

About PTC: PTC (NASDAQ: PTC) unleashes industrial innovation with award-winning, market-proven solutions that enable companies to differentiate their products and services, improve operational excellence, and increase workforce productivity. With PTC, and its partner ecosystem, manufacturers can capitalize on the promise of today’s new technology to drive digital transformation.

Job Profile: Associate Software Analyst

Work Location: IND-Pune – Weikfield

Job ID: 35690BR

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Job Description

Job Responsibilities include:-
– Prepare work estimates for assigned project and tasks
– Completes all work according to schedule requirements
– Write well documented performing code including source code documentation that meets organizational standards
– Run unit tests and deliver automated tests to QA for inclusion in a regression test bed when appropriate
– Perform testing during development phase as per organizational guidelines
– Acquire knowledge necessary to perform job assignments (technology, product and process) ·
– Resolution of software defects (all aspects from evaluation, fixing, workarounds, unit testing) as per organization guidelines.
– To perform the functions of the job as per instruction and pre-established guidelines.

The skills required for this position are:

  • Bachelors in Computer Science or related discipline.
  • 0 to 2 Years Programming Experience in developing Java applications.
  • Ability to work independently and seek guidance when necessary.
  • Resourceful.
  • Very good verbal and written communication skills.

Added advantage – Knowledge of GWT, knowledge of SCRUM/Agile development methodology, experience in product development,  knowledge of Oracle or SQL Server.

Apply Before the link Expires for PTC Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for PTC Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!