Join us on Telegram... Members

Prolifics Off Campus Drive For 2017 Batch Freshers

Company Profile:Prolifics has developed lasting relationships with partners, created competitive advantage for clients and has been recognized with numerous industry awards over its 36-year history. They create competitive advantage for organizations around the world by implementing customized, end-to-end IT solutions that achieve business success, leveraging IBM, Microsoft and Open Source technologies in a global delivery model.

Official Website : www.prolifics.com

Location : Pune / Hyderabad

Job Profile : Trainee Software Developer



CTC: 2.4 LPA

Perk and Benefits: 

  • 2 years of Service Agreement with Prolifics and should be willing to submit the Original Certificates of their academics until the Bond period is completed
  • Work Location: Hyderabad/Pune (Students have to Join at Hyderabad for initial Training period)
  • Salary: Starting from Rs 240,000 per annum with Performance linked bonus
  • CTC is Rs. 2,40,000 per annum with a clause of 8 month probation period and eligibility of salary hike based on performance rating.


Drive Date: 20 Jan 2017

Venue For Interview : Delhi NCR

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Should be a professional graduate in either streams like B.Tech/MCA/M.Tech with excellent communication skills.
  • Should have minimum 60% in his/her academics throughout the career (Including Mathematics also) without any back logs.
  • Should have studied in streams/branches like Computer Science, Information Technology, EEE and ECE
  • Students who will pass out in year 2017 are eligible.
  • Students with Mechanical/Civil and other branches are strictly not allowed

Selection Procedure :

  • Day 1: Online Test covering Aptitude and Technical / Programming Test – 70 Mins
  • Day 2: Group Discussion -> HR Interview  -> Technical Interview

Last date to apply is 17 Jan 2017 till 11 PM.



Apply Link : Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!