Join us on Telegram... Members

Principal Global Services Hiring Freshers As Trainee – Analyst For MBA

About the Company:Principal, Pune is a Global In-house Center, dedicated to supporting Principal Financial Group achieve our common purpose of empowering and enabling our customers across the globe by protecting and advancing their financial well-being through retirement, insurance and asset management solutions. Since our inception in 2006, our continued focus has been to take our services to the next level of providing solutions, which has been further reinforced with stimulating results and a clear strategic direction.

Principal Global Services Pune is hiring MBA Finance freshers (2018 pass outs).

Experience required for the Job: 0 – 0 years

Job Location: Pune

Designation- Trainee Analyst

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

CTC Offered- 2.4 LPA

Location- Pune

Role Description: Process and check various transactions under Pension product within defined productivity and quality standards.

Key Responsibilities:

  • Process and check transactions under Pension product within defined Service Level Agreements utilizing available resources including technical documentation
  • Make suggestions for improvement in Process and procedures and Ensure effective work management and same day processing to avoid possible financial losses.
  • Adherence to Compliance, Information security, Internal and External statutory and regulatory requirements.

Interview Process: Pre-Placement Talk —-> Aptitude Test —–> Interview ——–> HR Discussion

Must Have

  • Post-graduation preferably MBA with specialization in Finance (2018 pass out)
  • Good written and verbal communication skills
  • Analytical skills
  • Willingness to work in shifts
  • Multitasking and effective decision making
  • More than 1-year education gap is not allowed

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!