Join us on Telegram... Members

Principal Global Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Principal Global Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Principal Global Services, a Fortune 500 Financial Company, based on Pune is Global capability Center, dedicated to supporting our Financial Group achieve our common purpose of empowering and enabling our customers across the globe by protecting and advancing their financial well-being through retirement, insurance, and asset management business solutions

Since the company’s inception in 2006, our continued focus has been to take its services to the next level of providing solutions, which has been further reinforced with stimulating results and a clear strategic direction. Over the last decade, we have assimilated the right mix of talent and competencies to build a center of excellence that delivers quality, innovation, and strategic value. We offer right over the best opportunities for holistic growth because we believe that engagement is directly proportional to the right opportunities, fostered by cultural pillars of empowerment and enablement.

Job Profile: Trainee Analyst – Software Engineer

Company Name: Principal Global Services Pvt. Ltd.

Official Website: www.principal.com

Work Location: Pune, Hyderabad

CTC: ₹ 6,00,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2021)

Eligibility for Principal Global Off Campus Drive:

  • B.E/B.Tech from Any branch OR MCA from 2021 batch
  • Any CGPA / Percentage in BE (X/XII needs to be good)
  • Track record of going that extra mile/ taking initiative
  • pH score is mandatory

Job description for Principal Global Off Campus Drive:

  • Analysis, Design, and Coding
  • Testing, reviews, and Documentation

Additional Benefits:

  • Pickup and Drop Cab facility will be provided
  • Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Apply Before the link Expires for Principal Global Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Principal Global Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!