Join us on Telegram... Members

Pratilipi Freshers Recruitment 2020 Hiring For Full-Stack Developer Intern For B.E/B.Tech

Pratilipi Freshers Recruitment 2020 Hiring: Pratilipi is the largest Indian language self-publishing platform with over 270,000 authors and more than 26,000,000 unique monthly readers. At Pratilipi, you can discover, read and share your favourite stories, poems and books in a language, device or format that you want. If you are a writer who writes in any of the Indian languages, you can publish your books, stories, poems or articles for free.

Company Name: Pratilipi

Company Location: Bangalore, IN

Job Profile: Full-Stack Developer Intern

Exp Needed: Freshers

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Job Description: Are you looking for employment opportunities in new and exciting fields? Our start-up is looking for great full-stack development interns to add to the teams.
We expect you to be:- 
1) Good with Data Structure and problem solving.
2) You should be able to work on both backend & frontend.
3) Must have good understanding on web services/technologies.
4) Agile, quick learner, hustler
5) The capacity to adapt to a highly evolved and flexible work culture
6) Happy and ambitious personality
7) Must be enthusiastic about learning new technologies


Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Requirements

You are good at a multiple of the following:-
1) Python, Golang, Nodejs
2) Javascript, Vue, HTML, CSS,
3) Mongo, MySQL, Redis, any non-relational DB
Academic Criteria:
B-Tech/BE (Graduation) final year or Freshers.

Benefits

Additional Information:- 
1) Letter of recommendation on successful completion of Internship.
2) Job Offer: There is a strong possibility to get the right talent as a full time employee after a satisfactory internship.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!