Join us on Telegram... Members

Pratian Technologies Off Campus drive for 2015 & 2016 Batch

About the Company:   PRATIAN Technologies Private Limited (PRATIAN), are a Bengaluru (formerly Bangalore) based company, who focus on Information Technology Solutions, Technology Consulting, Products & Innovation, Enterprise Learning Solutions, and Cloud based Solution.Our global development center is located in Bengaluru, the Silicon Valley of India, being one of the largest exporters of – Software, Information Technology (IT) and Information Technology enabled Services (ITeS) and a Sales Office in the Singapore.he location of our office has been carefully chosen keeping in mind the strategic importance of IT in the country. Apart from being the capital city of Karnataka, Bengaluru is the largest contributor to India’s US$ 33 billon software exports.


Official Website: www.pratian.com

Job Profile: Fresher

CTC: Rs.2.5 to 3.5 LPA



Location: Banglore

Drive Date: 7 June 2016

Drive Location: Tirupati

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Year of Passing: 2015 / 2016 only
  • B.Tech (IT/CSE/CSSE/ECE/EEE) and MCA students who have their academic percentages 60% and above throughout with Excellent Communication Skills, Good Aptitude and Coding Skills are required.

Selection Procedure:

  • Round 1: Aptitude and Code Analysis.
  • Eligibility for Round 2 : (Aptitude Cut off Percentage 60 and Above, Code analysis 50% and Above).
  • Round 2: Will be Coding round (The candidates can Select any Programming language of their choice to write Code)
  • Round 3: Communications Skills and HR Round.

Interested and eligible candidates apply this  offcampus drive in following venue location on  7 June 2016

Drive details:  

Drive Date : 07th June, 2016  Reporting Time : 8.30 AM sharp

Venue:

Dasari Auditorium,
Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College,
Tirupati.

Students are advised to bring the following documents at the time of Interview:

  • Two passport size color photographs
  • Two sets of Resumes
  • Photocopies of the marks sheets(10th, 12th and B.Tech./MCA)
  • College ID Card

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!