Join us on Telegram... Members

PRATIAN Technologies Freshers Recruitment As Intern – Software Engineer For BE/ B.Tech, M.E/ M.Tech ,M.Sc, MCA

About the Company: PRATIAN Technologies (India) Private Limited (PRATIAN),is a Bengaluru (formerly Bangalore) based company, who focus on Information Technology Solutions, Technology Consulting, Products & Innovation, Enterprise Learning Solutions, and Cloud based Solution.

Enterprise Learning Technologies include management & analytics solutions for Learning, Training, Content, Assessment, Knowledge and Competency (Like, LMS, CMS, TMS etc…). Having experienced the impact of iteration and agility in personal and business life alike, we have incorporated it as part of our operational framework.

Official Website: www.pratian.com

Job Details – Intern – Software Engineer
 
Location: Bangalore

Selection Process: Online test, pre presentation talk, GD (for shortlisted students) and personal interviews.



[AdSense-A]

Eligibility:

  • BE/ B.Tech, M.E/ M.Tech (CSE/ ECE/ EEE/ IT),M.Sc (CSE/ IT),MCA 2018 Batch with 60% throughout in academics.
  • It is an uninterrupted Internship program for 6 Months
  • Candidates will be given training on competency development and technology for the 6 months of Internship
  • Candidates would be given certificate upon the successful completion of the internship
  • Depending on the performance candidates would be made permanent
  • Candidates will be paid INR 10,000/- per month as stipend during the internship

Job Requirements:

  • High energy, strong work ethic
  • Strong verbal communication skills
  • Basic Computer Knowledge
  • Should have good problem solving skills
  • Very Good Communication skill
  • Good aptitude and Logical Reasoning

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!