Join us on Telegram... Members

Postman Hiring Freshers For Market Research Intern Position- BE/BTech/MCA/MSC

Postman Hiring Freshers Details:

About Postman: Postman is the world’s leading collaboration platform for API development. Postman’s features simplify each step of building an API and streamline collaboration to help create better APIs—faster. More than 13 million developers and 500,000 organizations worldwide use Postman today. Our customers are doing more and more astounding things with the Postman product every day, and as a result, we are growing rapidly.

Company Name: Postman

Job Profile: Market Research Intern

Degree Required: BE/ BTech/ MSC

Work Location: Bangalore, India

Experience Required: Freshers

Batch Eligible: 2021 and 2022 Batch

Job Description

We are seeking a passionate and highly driven intern to join the Customer Org at Postman. The Customer Org consists of the Sales, Customer Success, Solutions Engineering and Revenue Operations functions.

 Responsibilities

  • Lead data collection, research and business information validation for customers/prospects/new sign-ups and enrich them for the Customer Org
  • Map global organizations and customers by various criteria in accordance with Postman’s Go-To-Market Strategy
  • Maintain and own existing database of customers end to end and validate the data
  • Consolidate existing data for accounts and pass it on to Sales reps when requested.
  • Ensure that data is presented to Customer teams in a consumable format
  • Research external and internal data sources to ensure data update is done periodically with accuracy
  • Build in-depth understanding of the owned companies to solve queries from GTM teams
  • Help GTM teams with any custom research as required
  • Processing, cleaning and verifying the integrity of existing data used by Customer Org

Requirements for Postman Hiring Freshers

  • In the final year of college and can join immediately
  • Can commit to a full time 6 months internship
  • Experience using Microsoft Excel
  • Strong communication and collaboration skills
  • Knowledge of how CRM systems (Eg. Salesforce) work is an advantage

Benefits

This position is a fully remote position in India. Postman offers very competitive benefits.

Apply Before the link Expires for Postman Hiring Freshers

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Postman Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!