Join us on Telegram... Members

Polycom Freshers Recruitment of Software QA Engineer for B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

polycom-intern

About The Company: Polycom is a multinational corporation that develops video, voice and content collaboration and communication technology. Polycom employs approximately 3,800 employees and had annual revenues of approximately $1.4 billion in 2013. It is the largest pure-play collaboration company in its industry. The company also licenses: H.264 video codecs, Siren codecs, native 1080p high-definition cameras and displays, native 720p and 1080p high-definition encoding/decoding,  wideband advanced audio coding with low delay (AAC-LD), optimized environmental conditioning to provide the audio and video experience. 

Official Website: www.polycom.com

Job Profile: Software QA Engineer

CTC: Best in Industry

Job Location: Hyderabad

Eligibility Criteria:

  • B. Tech (2016) & M. Tech (2017) – CSE, IT, ECE
  • Students must have an aggregate of 70% and above.
  • Strong programming skills (Java, Python script). Good analytical, problem solving & communicational skills.
  • Understanding and hands on of protocols like SIP/H323, RTP/RTCP, A/V Codecs.
  • hands on Testing of a product in the release life cycle and has developed test cases for the product.
  • Understanding of the products they have worked on.
  • Good Analytical and problem solving skill.
  • Ability to set up the test environments.
  • Understanding of Networking (LAN, VLAN, DHCP, DNS etc.)
To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!