Join us on Telegram... Members

PLINTRON Recruitment Of Trainee For 2015 & 2016 Batch

About the Company: PLINTRON is a Technology & Solutions Company of the Billion $ LYCATEL Group, operating in 17 Countries covering EUROPE, US, CANADA and AUSTRALIA. PLINTRON currently providing Telecom, Financial Services Products and associated Services to the group and associated companies. Also managing their technical service operations worldwide. In addition to serving the group expansion and roll-out requirements the brand already out in the market acquiring new customers in Europe.

The organization has two SBUs , Product and Services. In the product unit its having telecom engineering product lines supplying core network including HLR, GMSC, IN and also value added services.

Official Website: www.plintron.com



Job Profile: Dot Net Trainee

Job Profile: ASP.NET Development

Exp Needed: 0 – 1 Year



CTC: 2 LPA

Job Location: Chennai

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Education: BE (CSE), ME (Computer Science), MCA, MSc (IT) 2015 or 2016 passed outs
  • Asp.Net and SQL/li>
  • Good communication skills
  • Candidates must be willing to sign a 3-Year service agreement which is Non-breakable

Interested and Eligibile candidates can apply before 28th January 2017.



Apply Link: Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!