Join us on Telegram... Members

Pitney Bowes Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Associate Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA

Pitney Bowes Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring:

About Company: Pitney Bowes is an American technology company most known for its postage meters and other mailing equipment and services, and with expansions into e-commerce, software, and other technologies.

Company Name: Pitney Bowes

Company Location: Pune, Maharashtra

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA

Job Description: As a Data Scientist, you will be part of our Data Science team that works on solving business problems using data science and statistical techniques.

The Job

  • Data exploration and feature engineering.
  • Experimentation to design innovative data science solutions.
  • Work with platform team for model deployment, monitoring and automated training.
  • Good communication skills.

Required Qualifications & Skills

This role requires a talented self-directed individual with a strong work ethic and the following skills:

Must to have

Good to have

  • Good exposure to logistics and shipping domain.

Qualification & work experience

  • Bachelors’ / Master’s Degree (Mathematics/ Statistics/ Computer Science)

Apply before the link Expires for Pitney Bowes Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring

Apply link- Click here to Apply for Pitney Bowes Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!