Join us on Telegram... Members

Piramal Group Hiring For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Piramal Group Hiring Details:

About Company: Piramal Group is a global business conglomerate with diverse interests in Pharma, Financial Services, and Real Estate. The Group has offices in over 30 countries and a global brand presence in more than 100 markets. Led by Mr Ajay Piramal, the Chairman, Piramal Group is a torchbearer of trusteeship and responsible business ethos. Based on the philosophy of ‘Doing Well and Doing Good’, the Group continues to create long-term value for its stakeholders and the community at large.

Company Name: Piramal Group

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Experience Required: 1+ Yrs

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Job Description: We are looking for software development engineers to design and develop the backend systems for our consumer and partner facing applications. You will work on massively scalable distributed systems and solve complex engineering.

Required Experience for Piramal Group Hiring:

  • Computer Science fundamentals in object-oriented design, design patterns, data structures, algorithm design.
  • Proficiency with Java.
  • 1+ years of experience contributing to architecture and design in a product setup.

Key Responsibilities for Piramal Group Hiring:

  • Understand customer needs by collaborating with Product Managers and Business stakeholders
  • Design, development, delivery and support of large-scale, distributed software applications and tools
  • Use software engineering best practices to ensure a high standard of quality and maintainability for all deliverables
  • Work in an agile, startup-like development environment, where you are always working on the most important stuff.
  • Take initiatives and come up with new ideas to invent solutions for customers.

Apply Before the link Expires for Piramal Group Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Piramal Group Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!