Join us on Telegram... Members

Philips Hiring Freshers For Intern Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Philips Hiring Freshers For Intern Position Details:

About Company: Over 125 years ago, Frederik and Gerard Philips started a small light bulb company in Eindhoven. Little did they realize that it would become a global force of innovation, committed to improving billions of lives worldwide. But it did.

Company Name: Philips 

Job Title: Intern

Work Location: Bangalore

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description

Key Areas of Responsibility for Philips Hiring Freshers For Intern Position:
• Responsible for analyzing and understanding requirements
• Design and implement the requirements by collaborating with System Engineers and Architects
• Performs detailed design, coding, testing and all related documentation for a project
• Identifying and resolving technical risks proactively
• Ensure deliverables are on time and of high quality
• Implementation of Unit Test Cases using relevant testing frameworks
• Supports team in defect fixing and investigations

Experience & Qualifications for Philips Hiring Freshers For Intern Position:
• 0-2  years of experience working for a comparable product development organization in Development or Simulator development for enterprise application environment
• Demonstrated hands on expertise with architecture, Design patterns, OOAD concepts, C++, DICOM (added advantage).
• Know how in use of tools for source control  and problem reporting/defect tracking tools such as Rational Clear Quest
• Practical experience in highly regulated environment (FDA, etc.)
• Strong leadership, communication and influencing skills in a global set up
• Excellent problem-solving skills and is able to think quickly and adeptly about how to address issues/problems

Desired -Personal Characteristics for Philips Hiring Freshers For Intern Position:
• B.E in Computer Science / Software Engineering
• Involved in Test & Automation
• Experience in Healthcare company

Apply Before the link Expires for Philips Hiring Freshers For Intern Position.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Philips Hiring Freshers For Intern Position

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!