Join us on Telegram... Members

Persistent Systems Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Persistent Systems Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Persistent Systems is a technology services company which was incorporated on 16 May 1990 as Persistent Systems Private Limited.

Job Profile: Freshers

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Year of Passing: 2019/2020/2021

Experience Required: Freshers



CTC: INR 4,51,000/- LPA

Work Location: Pune, Nagpur, Bengaluru, Hyderabad and Goa

Venue Location: Virtual(Online)

Desired Candidate Profile for Persistent Systems Off Campus Drive:

  • BE / B.Tech – (CS or IT/ECE/ENCT)
  • Year of passing 2019 or 2020 or 2021 only
  • Women Candidates only
  • SSC percentage – 60% and above
  • HSC percentage – 60% and above
  • BE aggregate – 60% and above
  • The students should not have any active backlogs / ATKT

Selection Procedure for Persistent Systems Off Campus Drive:

  • Online Test
  • Technical and HR interview

Candidates can apply for this drive online by the following-

To Apply:  Click here to Apply for Persistent Systems Off Campus Drive

Please Note: No AMCAT Score needed to Apply for this job

What is the Persistent Off Campus Selection Process?

There are mainly three rounds- Online Written Test, Technical Interview, HR Interview.

How to apply for Persistent Off Campus Drive?

Candidates can visit the official site of Persistent or OffCampusJobs4u.Com to apply for the Persistent Off-Campus 2021 Drive.

Who can apply for Persistent Off Campus Drive?

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!